Free io game, fun io game, best io game
Best io game

‘Overcooked! All You Can Eat’ is a remaster coming to next-gen consoles

free io game, fun io game, best io game

The remaster will come with enhanced visuals, new content and accessibility options

The Overcooked! series is coming to PS5 and Xbox Series X in the form of a remaster bundled with the original two games.

The remaster was announced during today’s (July 20) Summer Games Fest Developer Showcase, which was dedicated to highlighting many upcoming indie games. Overcooked! All You Can Eat will be available both digitally and physically when the game launches. A launch date has yet to be revealed.

Watch the trailer below.

Players can expect to find Overcooked! 1 & 2 bundled together in one package, with all previously released downloadable content available. Both games will be updated to the Overcooked! 2 engine, making it the first instance that the first entry has allowed online play. Cross-play will also be available online, ensuring that players from both next-gen systems will be able to play cooperatively.

Seven new levels and three new chefs will be included alongside a host of graphical enhancements. 4K resolution and gameplay that runs at 60 fps will be incorporated, as well as faster loading times and a brand new achievement/trophy list for players to obtain.

A variety of options have also been added to assist players in many ways. With certain options the game can be made easier, such as slowing down recipe times, skipping levels and increasing the duration of rounds. Additionally, accessibility features add the ability to play the game in colour-blind mode or make the text dyslexic-friendly.

Overcooked! 2 recently received a new summer update that brought with it many new elements such as new chefs and recipes.

More and more titles are being announced for both next-gen systems as the consoles gear up for release later this year. Microsoft is set to host its own show this week (July 23) and showcase many upcoming titles for the Xbox Series X, including campaign footage from the highly anticipated Halo Infinite.

Ww2.Click Game